Product Details Elemis Pro-Collagen Cleansing Balm gently yet effectively dissolves dirt and makeup to refresh and revitalize your complexion. And while I thought I knew the most efficient way to get rid of stubborn product — I am a beauty editor, after all — I’ve realized I could be doing it so much better. To revisit this article, select My⁠ ⁠Account, then View saved stories. You can also use this balm as a facial mask. Smells great, not too strong. The balm may melt when warm but resets perfectly when cooled. For a nourishing treatment, use as a facial mask. Deep cleanses, softens, nourishes. Luxurious rose and mimosa waxes are infused with nourishing elderberry, starflower and optimega oils and supercharged with anti-aging algae, padina pavonica. Feels so smooth and refreshing rubbing on face. ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Cleansing Balm helps tone and smooth skin.  The ultimate luxurious balm that deeply cleanses and helps preserve the skin’s natural barrier while restoring elasticity and toning. Elemis Pro-Collagen Rose Cleansing Balm. As I work the cleanser into my skin and splash on a bit of water, the balm transforms into a milky texture and I can see my makeup melting away. ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Cleansing Balm Reviews - page 2, loc_, sid_A423682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]. $62.00 (115) Free Delivery. ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Cleansing Balm: rated 4 out of 5 on MakeupAlley. Best Elemis Christmas Gift Skincare Sets 2020 – Pro-Collagen Cleanse & Glow I love the idea of incorporating a candle into my self-care routine. I bought it together with a friend when there was an online deal, and I let it sit for a while, while I used up other bits and bobs I … Gently wipe away. The UK owned Beauty brand, Elemis, #1 bestselling cleanser, Pro-Collagen Rose Cleansing Balm, has four effective elements working as a facial mask, hydrating cleanse